🇭🇰 滿HK$200 即享免運費優惠! 立即選購!

AmSTRONG 訓練夥伴

與我們的訓練夥伴一起鍛練,一起實踐運動目標。

AmSTRONG會員可聯絡 客戶服務 獲得專享訓練優惠。

還未加入會員? 立即註冊!

Ultra Fitness
 24/7 健身室   私人訓練   葵芳 

📍 Ultra Fitness 24, 葵芳 | 工作繁忙不再是你不鍛煉的藉口!Ultra Fitness 24小時全天候開放,鄰近地鐵站。8,000平方尺,寬敞的訓練空間,配備全新器材和 ESP舉重台!你還有不運動的藉口嗎? 

AmSTRONG 會員專享優惠: 7日通行證

@ultrafitness_hk

Sasuke Fitness
 忍者訓練   障礙賽   港島區 

📍 Sasuke Fitness, 太古 | 參與過 Spartan斯巴達障礙賽嗎或看過電視上的忍者障礙賽嗎?如果你想再挑戰自己,這個就是你的機會!Sasuke Fitness是香港第一家提供忍者障礙賽訓練的健身室。而他們所有的”障礙關卡”都是由教練們一手包辦設計、製造和測試!無論你體能十分優越或是運動新手,這都會是一次非常新鮮、獨一無二的訓練體驗。

@sasukefitnesshk

NextRc by Alex
 長跑   長跑   跑會 

📍 NextRc by Alex, 九龍灣/青衣 | Alex擁有 AASFP長跑教練和高級私人體適能教練證書。除了專業的長跑技巧,Alex還會教授遠離運動傷害、培養運動熱情的知識和理念。

AmSTRONG 會員專享優惠: 免費試堂體驗 

@alex.next.rc

Forward fight club
 泰拳   踢拳   拳館 

📍 協進搏擊會, 新蒲崗 | 跟FFC教練學習真正的踢拳技巧吧!他們是專業泰拳拳手和裁判,曾獲多項國際和本地賽事獎項。這項運動本身結合了有氧和無氧訓練,有助建立力量和耐力。而充滿技巧和目標主導的練習使訓練更有趣。

AmSTRONG 會員專享優惠: 免費試堂體驗 + 9折課堂優惠

@ffc_muaythai_boxing

M2 Street Workout
 街頭健身   徒手訓練   美孚 

📍M2 街頭健身, 美孚 | 想成為最令人印象深刻的一位嗎?跟M2學習一些街頭健身花色就一定沒有錯了。這項運動結合了動態技術、靜態力量和創意,讓參與者可以隨時隨地、不受場地限制進行訓練!

@m2.ham

LRCF
 CrossFit   私人訓練   舉重 

📍LRCF Fitness Box, 太子 | WOD (Workout of the day) 小組訓練班,透過不同的體操、舉重、有氧運動去編制出中至高強度、多變化的功能性混合訓練,讓學員可以全面而又平衡地發展出強健體魄、改善體質及增強運動表現。

@lrcfhk

🇭🇰 FREE SHIPPING for orders over HK$200. Shop Now!

AmSTRONG Training Partners

Stay active and achieve more with our training partners.

Special offer available for AmSTRONG members. Contact our customer support for access.

Not our member? Sign Up Now!

 

Ultra Fitness
 24/7 Gym   Personal Training   Kwai Fong 

📍 Ultra Fitness 24, Kwai Fong | A long day at work is no longer an excuse to skip workout! Ultra Fitness 24 is accessible around the clock! 8,000 sq ft spacious training space with brand new equipments and ESP lifting platforms! What’s your excuse now? 

AmSTRONG members offer: 7 Days gym pass

@ultrafitness_hk

Sasuke Fitness
 Ninja Warrior   Obstacle Training   Hong Kong Island 

📍 Sasuke Fitness, Tai Koo | Perhaps you’ve tried Spartan Race and saw Ninja Warrior on TV. Your chance is now if you are interested in obstacle course like the mentioned above. Sasuke Fitness is the 1st Ninja gym in Hong Kong. All their obstacles are designed and tested by the coaches at Sasuke Fitness! No matter your fitness level, it would definitely be a fun yet challenging alternative workout experience.

@sasukefitnesshk

NextRc by Alex
 Long-distance Running   Marathon Training   Run Club 

📍 NextRc by Alex, Kowloon Bay / Tsing Yi | Alex possesses both AASFP Running Coach Certificate and Certificate of advanced sports and science personal fitness. Not only you will gain professional long distance running training but you will also learn the goal and philosophy by Alex to stay away from sports injuries and develop enthusiasm for sports.

AmSTRONG member offer: Complimentary trial class 

@alex.next.rc

Forward fight club
 Muay Thai   Kickboxing   Fight Club 

📍 Forward Fight Club, San Po Kong | Don't miss the chance to learn real kicks from FFC coaches who are professional Muay Thai fighters and referees! The sport itself is a mix of both aerobic and anaerobic workout, that helps develop strength and endurance. The unique skilled, purposeful practice will be more interesting when you get advanced.

AmSTRONG member offer: Complimentary trial class + 10% off class package

@ffc_muaythai_boxing

M2 Street Workout
 Street Workout   Calisthenics   Mei Foo 

📍M2 Street Workout, Mei Foo | Wanna become the most impressive person in the room? Learning few street workout tricks from the master trainer M2 wouldn’t be a wrong place to go. This sport combines aesthetic movement, muscles strength and creativity to develop fundamental bodyweight exercises, and freestyle dynamic moves for advanced students. The best part about street workout is the you can train anytime anywhere!

@m2.ham

LRCF
 CrossFit   Personal Training   Weightlifting 

📍LRCF Fitness Box, Prince Edward | The first CrossFit box in the Kowloon side. Their WOD (Workout of the day) group class was programmed through a variety of gymnastics, weightlifting, and aerobic exercises to develop a varied medium to high intensity and multi-functional training.

@lrcfhk